Distinguished Fellows


Vachon, Sylvie

President and CEO

Montreal Port Authority

Cloghesy, Michael

Former President and CEO of the Quebec Business Council on the Environement

Comtois, Pierre


Canadian Vehicle Manufacturer's Association

Dufour, Ghislain

Former President of the Quebec Employers Council

Labelle, Louis

Bromont Plant Director

IBM Canada ltd

Lebel, Denis

President and CEO

Conseil de l'industrie forestière du Québec

Moulins, L. Jacques

Former member of the Board of administrators

Glencore Xstrata (retired)

Miglierina, René

Former member of the Board of administrators

Founding member

Novack, Michael

Invetor and mentor - Startups

SNC-Lavalin inc. (retired)